2019-2020 William Southam Journalists Announced – And the Power of a Gala

On the evening of Thursday, June 13, at the Canadian Journalism Foundation Gala, CTV’s Anne-Marie Mediwake announced the recipients of the 2019-2020 William Southam Journalism Fellowships. Congratulations to: – Joey Coleman, St. Clair Balfour Fellow – Dana Gibreel, Gordon N. Fisher/JHR Fellow – John Perry, CBC/Radio-Canada Fellow – Sarah Rogers, Webster/McConnell Fellow – Martha Troian, […]