Junior Fellows Awarded the University of Toronto Leadership Award

Congratulations to Junior Fellows Surath Gomis, Frank Otabor, Erica McLachlan and Keshna Sood as well as Priya Dhir (Alumni 2017-2018) who have all received the 2021 University of Toronto Student Leadership Award. The U of T Student Leadership award is awarded annually in recognition of outstanding student leadership, service and commitment to the University. Well done!

Full Text Here.

Massey College Logo Coat of Arms
Login to your account

If you do not have a login, or need assistance to login, please contact adminassistant@masseycollege.ca for help.